Blue Moon '99 (1999)

Blue Moon '99 (radio edit)
Blue Moon (void-style-version)
Hear Me Calling (entrusted to mesh)
Blue Moon (moonwalker mix by heiko maile)

Тексты песен


Stories of the past
Make my heart ache
The shining of the stars
Will make the earth quake
Gone too far
The angels start to sing
And pain is what it brings

I found heaven
I found joy
And peace within my mind
In the sand, in the grass
In the hills of the land called Blue moon
I found heaven...

I heard it in a dream
Don't sell your soul
Now there's a need to scream
A need to change my role
'Cause stories of the past
Make my heart ache
Time goes too fast
For my sake

I found heaven...




I believe in your heart
Can you believe in me
Would you try me out one day
When our souls are free
I can taste your sweetness
I am out of control
Leave my mind if you don't stay
You decompose my soul

Can't you hear me calling
Longing for a calm
Can't you see I'm falling
Soon I'll come to harm
Can't you feel my yearning
For your charity
Can't you see I'm burning
Till our souls are free

Waiting for an answer
I'm waiting for a sign
I do not understand these feelings
hope you're feeling fine
В начало
На главную | Новости | Тур | Дискография | История | Фотографии | Тексты | UseLinks | О себе | Guestbook
На правах рекламы
Prague-Hotel - отель Populus (Прага) 3*, hotel Populus
RCC-Travel - туры и отдых в Паламосе, отели Паламоса
Строй-Пром-Инвестиция - мешки для мусора полипропиленовые
© 2000-2012. SEO-Promotion Team. Карта сайта.

Rambler's Top100
Hosted by uCoz